DENA BANK, Abhanpur

IFSC Code: BKDN0820270

Address: Abhanpur,dist Raipur,chattisgarh

Branch: Abhanpur

City: Abhanpur

District: Raipur

State: Chandigarh

Country: India

IFSC Codes for other Branches of Dena Bank In "Abhanpur"

IFSC Code for DENA BANK Chandigarh

IFSC Code for DENA BANK of Chandigarh can be used in the National Electronics Fund Transfer (NEFT) and Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) finance transfer system. The IFSC code of DENA BANK of Chandigarh , Abhanpur is given by RBI. IFSC code identifies DENA BANK branches which participate in online fund transfers. It has a unique code for each branch in the state of Chandigarh.

Decoding- BKDN0820270

BKDN0820270 the code of DENA BANK , Abhanpur , Chandigarh:

  • The first four characters, i.e. BKDN represent the bank name.
  • The 5th character is by default zero
  • The remaining six characters, i.e. 820270 is the branch code of Abhanpur.